Entrevue Radio-Canada November 20th 2010

November 22, 2010 at 2:00 AM (Art happenings)

I was interviewed by Radio Canada after they saw my show at Café Maelström! 🙂 It was very spur of the moment and I had practically no time to prepare. Even though I wrote a few things down I was so nervous I thought I was gonna pass out. My mind kept going blank and I just fought the whole way through to get words out. Regardless this was a fantastic opportunity and I am ever grateful to Alain Clavette for giving me a chance 🙂 Merci Alain.

Click on the link below and find November 20th interviews. Mine is ‘Exposition de Tabliers’

http://www.radio-canada.ca/regions/acadie/emissions/emission_Chron.asp?pk_region=10&id=885&IDEmissionFR=230&IDCat=6&leMois1=2010%2F11&sub=..%2F..%2F

Leave a Reply

